Our experience, competence and performance level in the areas of hydraulics, pneumatics and technical supplies have been carrying the name 

Armaturen Proksch GmbH

for 25 years now. We are component and system supplier for mechanical engineering, plant engineering and vehicle construction.

About us

Our strength is the personified responsibility for challenging customer projects and all connected requirements. Creativity, commitment to success and loyalty characterise not only the corporate internal relationship, but are also essential elements in the relationship with our customers. Common success is the measure we measure ourselves in.

Together with our customer we develop solutions to design projects in an efficient and innovative manner. Service orientation determines our thinking and acting here and is the nature of our activities. State-of-the-art technology in CAD development, kanban system and consignment stock are only a few services on offer to optimally implement your individual requirements. We reliably offer expert advice since service is our most important connection to our customers.

Mission statement

Armaturen Proksch stands for quality, reliability, customer retention and innovation. We work on the implementation of your projects with state-of-the-art technology, process optimisation and an extensive quality management. 

Here, customer retention always comes first and is the key to corporate success.

Management

Christian Schach

Christian Schach
Chief Executive Director
Tel.: +49 7195-97705-660
Christian.Schach@proksch.de

Michael Pankratz

Michael Pankratz
Chief Executive Director
Tel.: +49 7195-97705-660
Michael.Pankratz@proksch.de

Jana Schach

Jana Schach
Shareholder
Head of Procurement
Tel.: +49 7195-97705-660
Jana.Schach@proksch.de

Carina Pankratz

Carina Pankratz
Shareholder
Head of Sales
Tel.: +49 7195-97705-660
Carina.Pankratz@proksch.de

Anita Proksch

Anita Proksch
Shareholder
Tel.: +49 7195-97705-660
Anita.Proksch@proksch.de

Sales

Irina Braun
+49 7195 97705-620
Irina.Braun@proksch.de

Gerd Handerer
+49 7195 97705-620
Gerd.Handerer@proksch.de

Andrea Koss
+49 7195 97705-620
Andrea.Koss@proksch.de

Stephanie Bücheler
+49 7195 97705-620
Stephanie.Buecheler@proksch.de

Melanie Lindenthal
+49 7195 97705-620
Melanie.Lindenthal@proksch.de

Procurement

Gaetano Mos
+49 7195 97705-630
Gaetano.Mos@proksch.de

Majken Johansen
+49 7195 97705-630
Majken.Johansen@proksch.de

Monica Schneider
+49 7195 97705-630
Monica.Schneider@proksch.de

Quality Control

Vico Schwab
+49 7195 97705-640
Vico.Schwab@proksch.de

Sebastian Cordes
+49 7195 97705-640
Sebastian.Cordes@proksch.de

Simon Palmer
+49 7195 97705-640
Simon.Palmer@proksch.de

Finance

Inga Kontermann
+49 7195 97705-650
Inga.Kontermann@proksch.de

Sabine Penopp
+49 7195 97705-650
Sabine.Penopp@proksch.de

Progress alone is no achievement yet.
It depends on the direction.

Bernd Proksch
Company founder
08.08.1951 – 26.01.2013

2017

Company handover to the next generation
Anita Proksch hands over the company to her two daughters Jana Schach and Carina Pankratz. The sons-in-law Michael Pankratz and Christian Schach take over the management

2016

25 years of Armaturen Proksch GmbH
The company celebrates its 25th anniversary and is happy to have been an innovative and reliable partner for customers and suppliers for 25 years

2015

Barcode scanner
Since the beginning of the year we have been using barcode scanners throughout our logistics department

2014

Michael’s entry
The son-in-law Michael "MBA" enters the company and takes over important tasks in the area of organisation and process development

2013

Bernd Proksch
In January the company founder Bernd Proksch dies unexpectedly at the age of 61 years. He leaves behind a constantly growing company with 35 employees. The company AP Armaturen Proksch GmbH will now continue business in the sense of the company founder by his wife Ms Anita Proksch and the two daughters

2010

Video measurement system
We focus on quality – from the beginning we attach great importance to a very high quality standard, which we fulfill by using a video measurement system

2009

Christian’s entry
The son-in-law Christian "graduate engineer” enters the company and takes over important tasks in the area of technology and development

2007

Expansion
After continuous growth, the company moves to today’s headquarters in Schwaikheim. In the meantime we have grown to a reliable company business with 20 employees

2004

Jana’s entry
The daughter Jana "MBA" joins the company and takes over important tasks in the purchasing department

2002

Carina’s entry
The daughter Carina "financial assistant” joins the company and takes over important tasks in the sales department

2000

Corporate transformation
The company is transformed in a limited company – the new company name is "AP Armaturen Proksch GmbH"

1998

ISO 9001
Certified according to ISO 9001

1995

Enlargement
Due to the growth in flow of goods, the company moves into larger premises in the industrial estate of Ameisenbühl in Waiblingen

1992

Expansion
The company moves to larger premises in the industrial estate of Eisental in Waiblingen

1991

Founding
Bernd Proksch and his wife Anita Proksch found the Firma A. Proksch Hydraulik und Pneumatik Zubehör in Waiblingen-Hegnach

Questions on our products or services?
We are looking forward to hearing from you.